Sign In Forgot Password

Kiddush

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, May 25, 2019 20 Iyyar 5779

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

2. Saturday, June 1, 2019 27 Iyyar 5779

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

3. Saturday, June 8, 2019 5 Sivan 5779

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

4. Saturday, June 15, 2019 12 Sivan 5779

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

5. Saturday, June 22, 2019 19 Sivan 5779

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

6. Saturday, June 29, 2019 26 Sivan 5779

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, May 18, 2019 13 Iyyar 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Gerry Weitz/Karen Shaw in memory of Lilly Weitz
Saturday, May 11, 2019 6 Iyyar 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, May 4, 2019 29 Nisan 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Women of Valor

Sponsor an Oneg

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

Name
Address
Email
Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, May 20 2019 15 Iyyar 5779