Sign In Forgot Password

Kiddush

Past Sessions
Saturday, June 29, 2019 26 Sivan 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, June 22, 2019 19 Sivan 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, June 15, 2019 12 Sivan 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, June 8, 2019 5 Sivan 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, June 1, 2019 27 Iyyar 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2019 20 Iyyar 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, May 18, 2019 13 Iyyar 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Gerry Weitz/Karen Shaw in memory of Lilly Weitz
Saturday, May 11, 2019 6 Iyyar 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, May 4, 2019 29 Nisan 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Women of Valor

Sponsor an Oneg

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, September 20 2019 20 Elul 5779