Sign In Forgot Password

Oneg Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, May 24, 2019 19 Iyyar 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Friday, May 31, 2019 26 Iyyar 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Friday, June 7, 2019 4 Sivan 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Friday, June 14, 2019 11 Sivan 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Friday, June 21, 2019 18 Sivan 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

6. Friday, June 28, 2019 25 Sivan 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

7. Friday, July 5, 2019 2 Tammuz 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMMarisa Connell honors Rabbi Sammy Seid
Past Sessions
Friday, May 17, 2019 12 Iyyar 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, May 10, 2019 5 Iyyar 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, May 3, 2019 28 Nisan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sponsors Welcome

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

Name
Address
Email
Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, May 20 2019 15 Iyyar 5779