Sign In Forgot Password

Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, December 20, 2018 • 12 Tevet 5779

5:30 PM - 7:00 PMLibrary

2. Thursday, January 17, 2019 • 11 Shevat 5779

5:30 PM - 7:00 PMLibrary

3. Thursday, February 21, 2019 • 16 Adar I 5779

5:30 PM - 7:00 PMLibrary

4. Thursday, March 14, 2019 • 7 Adar II 5779

5:30 PM - 7:00 PMLibrary

5. Thursday, March 21, 2019 • 14 Adar II 5779

5:30 PM - 7:00 PMLibrary

6. Thursday, April 18, 2019 • 13 Nisan 5779

5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

7. Thursday, May 16, 2019 • 11 Iyyar 5779

5:30 PM - 7:00 PMLibrary

8. Thursday, June 13, 2019 • 10 Sivan 5779

5:30 PM - 7:00 PMLibrary
Past Sessions
Thursday, November 15, 2018 • 7 Kislev 5779 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Library

Board meetings are open to the membership and are held in the library. If you have any questions, please contact Myla Stokes Kelly, our Recording Secretary. (mkelly1102@sbcglobal.net)

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, November 16 2018 8 Kislev 5779