Sign In Forgot Password

10am Jewish Culture with Rabbi Shabatay; 11am Torah Study with Rabbi Caine

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, December 10, 2017 • 22 Kislev 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Sunday, December 17, 2017 • 29 Kislev 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Sunday, January 7, 2018 • 20 Tevet 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Sunday, January 21, 2018 • 5 Shevat 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Sunday, February 4, 2018 • 19 Shevat 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Sunday, February 11, 2018 • 26 Shevat 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Sunday, March 4, 2018 • 17 Adar 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

8. Sunday, March 11, 2018 • 24 Adar 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

9. Sunday, March 18, 2018 • 2 Nisan 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

10. Sunday, April 8, 2018 • 23 Nisan 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

11. Sunday, April 22, 2018 • 7 Iyyar 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

12. Sunday, May 6, 2018 • 21 Iyyar 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, November 21 2017 3 Kislev 5778